2014-15 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
13-17 (.433)10-12 (.455)L28-55-110-1
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 30 Lincoln Christian University Springfield, Ill. W 86-55
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Trinity Christian College Palos Heights, Ill. L 76-70
Wed, Nov 5 at Roosevelt University Chicago, Ill. L 68-51
Wed, Nov 12 Morthland College Springfield, Ill. W 89-80
Thu, Nov 13 at Lincoln Christian University Lincoln, Ill. W 73-62
Thu, Nov 20 Missouri Baptist University * Springfield, Ill. W 79-70
Sat, Nov 22 at William Woods University * Fulton, Mo. L 86-82
Tue, Nov 25 at University of Missouri-St. Louis # St. Louis, Mo. L 89-61
Midland University Draemel Classic
Fri, Nov 28 at Midland University Freemont, Neb. L 77-59
Sat, Nov 29 vs Dakota State University Freemont, Neb. L 85-68
 
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Dec 2 at Quincy University # Quincy, Ill. L 97-55
Sat, Dec 6 at Hannibal-LaGrange University * Hannibal, Mo. W 58-56
Thu, Dec 11 Williams Baptist College * Springfield, Ill. L 56-49
Tue, Dec 16 Lyon College * Springfield, Ill. L 67-65
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 1 at Freed-Hardeman University * Henderson, Tenn. L 80-65
Tue, Jan 6 at Lindenwood University-Belleville * Belleville, Ill. L 76-65
Thu, Jan 8 Harris-Stowe State University * Springfield, Ill. W 65-64
Sat, Jan 10 at St. Louis College of Pharmacy * St. Louis, Mo. W 70-62
Thu, Jan 15 Park University * Springfield, Ill. W 78-73
Sat, Jan 17 Columbia College * Springfield, Ill. L 69-49
Thu, Jan 22 at Missouri Baptist University * St. Louis, Mo. L 77-70
Sat, Jan 24 William Woods University * Springfield, Ill. W 54-51
Sat, Jan 31 Hannibal-LaGrange University * Springfield, Ill. L 65-59
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 5 at Williams Baptist College * Walnut Ridge, Ark. L 87-53
Sat, Feb 7 at Lyon College * Batesville, Ark. W 69-65
Tue, Feb 10 Lindenwood University-Belleville * Springfield, Ill. W 75-68
Thu, Feb 12 Freed-Hardeman University * Springfield, Ill. L 84-64
Sat, Feb 14 at Morthland College West Frankfort, Ill. L 99-90
Thu, Feb 19 at Harris-Stowe State University * St. Louis, Mo. W 90-76
Sat, Feb 21 St. Louis College of Pharmacy * Springfield, Ill. W 67-52
Thu, Feb 26 at Park University * Parkville, Mo. L 95-73
Sat, Feb 28 at Columbia College * Columbia, Mo. L 71-60
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
2015 AMC Men's Basketball Tournament
Tue, Mar 3 Missouri Baptist University Springfield, Ill. 7:00 p.m.
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded


* Denotes Conference Event