2014-15 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-12 (.294)1-9 (.100)L63-52-70-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 29 vs Robert Morris University-Springfield # Springfield, Ill. (UIS) W 10-0
Sun, Aug 31 at University of Illinois-Springfield # Springfield, Ill. (UIS) L 6-0
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 4 at St. Louis College of Pharmacy St. Louis, Mo. W 1-0
Sat, Sep 6 at Mt. Mercy University Cedar Rapids, Iowa L 3-0
Wed, Sep 10 Harris-Stowe State University * Springfield, Ill. W 1-0
Sat, Sep 13 at St. Xavier University Chicago, Ill. L 3-1
Thu, Sep 18 at Lindenwood University-Belleville * Belleville, Ill. L 10-0
Sat, Sep 20 Culver-Stockton College Springfield, Ill. L 5-2
Tue, Sep 23 Greenville College Springfield, Ill. W 1-0
Sat, Sep 27 Lincoln Christian University Springfield, Ill. W 10-0
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at Columbia College * Columbia, Mo. L 5-1
Sat, Oct 11 Lyon College * Springfield, Ill. L 4-2
Mon, Oct 13 at Lincoln Christian University Lincoln, Ill. W 4-2
Wed, Oct 15 Park University * Springfield, Ill. L 1-0 (1OT)
Sat, Oct 18 William Woods University * Springfield, Ill. L 4-0
Wed, Oct 22 at Missouri Baptist University * St. Louis, Mo. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 25 Williams Baptist College * Springfield, Ill. L 5-0
Thu, Oct 30 at Hannibal-LaGrange University * Hannibal, Mo. L 5-0
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Freed-Hardeman University * Henderson, Tenn. L 3-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded


* Denotes Conference Event