2014-15 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-16 (.059)1-5 (.167)L41-30-60-7
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Martin Methodist Meltdown Tournament
Fri, Feb 13 vs Bryan College Pulaski, Tenn. L 11-7
Fri, Feb 13 vs Grace College Pulaski, Tenn. L 13-3 (5 Innings)
Sat, Feb 14 at Martin Methodist College Pulaski, Tenn. L 8-0 (5 Innings)
Sat, Feb 14 at Martin Methodist College Pulaski, Tenn. L 10-2
 
Fri, Feb 27 at Purdue University- Calumet Hammond, Ind. L 9-1 (5 Innings)
Fri, Feb 27 at Purdue University-Calumet Hammond, Ind. L 5-3
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
SPRING BREAK TRIP | Gulf Coast Invitational
Fri, Mar 6 vs Spring Hill College Gulf Shores, Ala. L 4-0
Fri, Mar 6 vs Thomas University Gulf Shores, Ala. L 11-3
Sat, Mar 7 vs Georgia Gwinnett College Gulf Shores, Ala. L 8-2
Sat, Mar 7 vs Lindsey Wilson College Gulf Shores, Ala. L 9-0
Sun, Mar 8 vs Central Methodist University Gulf Shores, Ala. L 18-1 (5 Innings)
 
Tue, Mar 10 at Knox College Galesburg, Ill. CANCELLED
Tue, Mar 10 at Knox College Galesburg, Ill. CANCELLED
Fri, Mar 13 St. Louis College of Pharmacy * Spartan Sports Park (Chatham, Ill.) L 10-5
Fri, Mar 13 St. Louis College of Pharmacy * Spartan Sports Park (Chatham, Ill.) W 16-1 (5 Innings)
Sat, Mar 14 Lindenwood University-Belleville * Spartan Sports Park (Chatham, Ill.) L 7-0
Sat, Mar 14 Lindenwood University-Belleville * Spartan Sports Park (Chatham, Ill.) L 12-2 (5 Innings)
Mon, Mar 16 at William Woods University * Fulton, Mo. L 8-0 (5 Innings)
Mon, Mar 16 at William Woods University * Fulton, Mo. L 8-0 (5 Innings)
Tue, Mar 17 at Park University * Parkville, Mo. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 17 at Park University * Parkville, Mo. 4:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 18 at Blackburn College Carlinville, Ill. 5:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 18 at Blackburn College Carlinville, Ill. 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 19 at University of Illinois-Springfield Springfield, Ill. 3:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 19 at University of Illinois-Springfield Springfield, Ill. 5:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 23 Culver-Stockton College Springfield, Ill. 3:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 23 Culver-Stockton College Springfield, Ill. 5:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 26 at Crowley's Ridge College Paragould, Ark. 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 26 at Crowley's Ridge College Paragould, Ark. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 27 at Lyon College * Batesville, Ark. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 27 Lyon College * Batesville, Ark. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28 at Williams Baptist College * Walnut Ridge, Ark. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28 at Williams Baptist College * Walnut Ridge, Ark. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 31 Principia College Springfield, Ill. 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 31 Principia College Springfield, Ill. 5:00 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 Oakland City University Springfield, Ill. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 3 Oakland City University Springfield, Ill. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 Freed-Hardeman University * Springfield, Ill. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 Freed-Hardeman University * Springfield, Ill. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7 at McKendree University Lebanon, Ill. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7 at McKendree University Lebanon, Ill. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 10 at Stephens College * Columbia, Mo. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 10 at Stephens College * Columbia, Mo. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 at Columbia College * Columbia, Mo. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 at Columbia College * Columbia, Mo. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 14 at Hannibal-LaGrange University * Hannibal, Mo. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 14 at Hannibal-LaGrange University * Hannibal, Mo. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 17 Harris-Stowe State University * Springfield, Ill. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 17 Harris-Stowe State University * Springfield, Ill. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 Missouri Baptist University * Springfield, Ill. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 Missouri Baptist University * Springfield, Ill. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Apr 20 at Culver-Stockton College Canton, Mo. 3:00 p.m.
Mon, Apr 20 at Culver-Stockton College Canton, Mo. 5:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 22 at Eureka College Eureka, Ill. 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 22 at Eureka College Eureka, Ill. 5:00 p.m.
AMC Softball Tournament | Apr. 29 - May 2
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded


* Denotes Conference Event