BenUBulldogs.com
2013-14 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-25 (.107)2-9 (.182)W11-71-141-4
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Aug 18 at Polk State College # Winter Haven, Fla. 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Aug 20 at Florida Christian College- Scrimmage Kissimmee, Fla. 4:00 p.m.
Wed, Aug 21 at Clearwater Christian College- Scrimmage Clearwater, Fla. 4:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug 29 at Missouri Baptist University * St. Louis, Mo. L 3-0
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 3 at Greenville College Greenville, Ill. L 3-0
Avila University Tournament
Fri, Sep 6 at Avila University Kansas City, Mo. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 6 vs Missouri Valley College Kansas City, Mo. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 7 vs Kansas Wesleyan University Kansas City, Mo. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 7 vs University of St. Mary Kansas City, Mo. L 3-1
 
Tue, Sep 10 at William Woods University * Fulton, Mo. L 3-0
Thu, Sep 12 at Lincoln Christian University Lincoln, Ill. L 3-2
Fri, Sep 13 at Hannibal-LaGrange * Hannibal, Mo. L 3-1
Tue, Sep 17 at Park University * Parkville, Mo. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 21 Maryville University Springfield, Ill. L 3-1
Tue, Sep 24 at St. Louis College of Pharmacy St. Louis, Mo. L 3-0
Wed, Sep 25 Columbia College * Springfield, Ill. L 3-0
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 3 Lindenwood-Belleville Springfield, Ill. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 5 vs Harris-Stowe State University * Carlinville, Ill. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 5 at Blackburn College Carlinville, Ill. W 3-0
Wed, Oct 9 Hannibal-LaGrange Springfield, Ill. L 3-1
Fri, Oct 11 Lyon College * Springfield, Ill. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 12 Williams Baptist College * Springfield, Ill. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 19 vs Central College Decatur, Ill. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 19 at Millikin University Decatur, Ill. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 22 Lincoln Christian University Springfield, Ill. L 3-0
Wed, Oct 23 at University of Illinois-Springfield Springfield, Ill. L 3-0
Thu, Oct 24 at Mid-Continent University * Mayfield, Ky. L 3-1
Fri, Oct 25 at Freed-Hardeman University * Henderson, Tenn. L 3-0
Mon, Oct 28 at Columbia College Columbia, Mo. L 3-0
Wed, Oct 30 at Ashford University Clinton, Iowa L 3-0
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 Stephens College * Springfield, Ill. W 3-2
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Copyright ©2014 Benedictine University at Springfield. All Rights Reserved. BenUBulldogs.com