2014-15 Women's Cross Country
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
2014 Women's Cross Country Schedule
Fri, Sep 5 at EIU Walt Crawford Invitational Charleston, Ill. No Team Score
Fri, Sep 19 at ND National Catholic Championships South Bend, Ind. 22nd of 26
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at Millikin U HW Wright Classic Decatur, Ill. CANCELLED
Sat, Oct 11 at Illinois College Invitational Jacksonville, Ill. 6th of 7
Sat, Oct 18 BenU Springfield Invitational Springfield, Ill. 4th of 4
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 6 vs AMC Cross Country Championships * Hannibal, Mo. 10th of 11
 
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
2015 Women's Distance Track/Field Schedule
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 21 at Culver-Stockton Wildcat Open Canton, Mo. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28 at Knox College Outdoor Open Galesburg, Ill. All Day
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 18 at 2015 Big Blue Invitational- Millikin U Decatur, Ill. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Apr 25 at True Blue Open at Illinois College Jacksonville, Ill. 11:00 a.m.
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 2 vs 2015 American Midwest Conference Championships * TBD All Day
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded


* Denotes Conference Event